Please keep in touch

Download a joining fromWhy not become a member? - Click here to download a joining form (January 2014)

e-mailWrite to the Chairman of the Friends of Tunbridge Wells and Rusthall Commons

e-mailClick here to get in touch with the Website Editor 'Friends of the Commons'

Officers & Committee Membership 2008 / 2009
(AGM 16 April 2008)
Officers: (elected annually)
Chairman:Jennifer Blackburn
Vice-Chairman:Simon d'Albertanson
Hon. Treasurer:Mark Dennison
Secretary:. / .
Membership Secretary:Pat Maxwell
Committee: (elected for three years)
Sally Balcon
Ian Beavis
John Davie
Dan Goddard
Ann Hughes
David Wakefield
Design, Layout,
CSS, Javascript:

Home | Events | About us | Bulletin